Skip to main content
Expired Opportunity

Joy Kogawa Award for Fiction

By July 26, 2023September 14th, 2023No Comments

Every year, Joy Kogawa Award for Fiction will choose a Short List of six entries to determine First, Second and Third Place winners, and three Honorable Mentions. The First-Place winner will receive a $1000 award while the Second and Third Place winners and the three Honorable Mentions will receive citations and an opportunity to present their art at Surrey Muse gatherings next year.

Leave a Reply